Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 1st July, 2024

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2024

Thursday, 4th July, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Monday, 15th July, 2024

Tuesday, 16th July, 2024

Wednesday, 17th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2024

Wednesday, 24th July, 2024

Tuesday, 27th August, 2024

  • B&NES School holiday

Wednesday, 4th September, 2024

Thursday, 5th September, 2024

Friday, 6th September, 2024

Monday, 9th September, 2024

Tuesday, 10th September, 2024

Wednesday, 11th September, 2024

Thursday, 12th September, 2024

Tuesday, 17th September, 2024

Wednesday, 18th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

Friday, 20th September, 2024

Tuesday, 24th September, 2024

Wednesday, 25th September, 2024

Tuesday, 1st October, 2024

Thursday, 3rd October, 2024

Monday, 7th October, 2024

Monday, 14th October, 2024

Tuesday, 15th October, 2024

Thursday, 17th October, 2024

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2024

Saturday, 26th October, 2024

  • B&NES School Holiday

Thursday, 7th November, 2024

Monday, 11th November, 2024

Thursday, 14th November, 2024

Tuesday, 19th November, 2024

Wednesday, 20th November, 2024

Thursday, 21st November, 2024

Tuesday, 26th November, 2024

Wednesday, 27th November, 2024

Thursday, 28th November, 2024

Thursday, 5th December, 2024

Thursday, 12th December, 2024

Friday, 13th December, 2024

Monday, 16th December, 2024

Wednesday, 18th December, 2024

Monday, 23rd December, 2024

  • B&NES School Holiday

Thursday, 9th January, 2025

Monday, 13th January, 2025

Wednesday, 15th January, 2025

Tuesday, 21st January, 2025

Thursday, 23rd January, 2025

Thursday, 30th January, 2025

Wednesday, 5th February, 2025

Thursday, 6th February, 2025

Wednesday, 12th February, 2025

Thursday, 13th February, 2025

Thursday, 20th February, 2025

Tuesday, 25th February, 2025

Wednesday, 26th February, 2025

Monday, 3rd March, 2025

Tuesday, 4th March, 2025

Thursday, 6th March, 2025

Monday, 10th March, 2025

Wednesday, 12th March, 2025

Thursday, 13th March, 2025

Thursday, 20th March, 2025

Friday, 28th March, 2025

Thursday, 3rd April, 2025

Monday, 7th April, 2025

  • B&NES School Holiday

Tuesday, 22nd April, 2025

Wednesday, 30th April, 2025

Thursday, 1st May, 2025

Monday, 5th May, 2025

  • B&NES School Holiday

Wednesday, 7th May, 2025

Thursday, 8th May, 2025

Monday, 12th May, 2025

Thursday, 15th May, 2025

Monday, 26th May, 2025

  • B&NES School Holiday