Appendix 1 – Directorate Structure

Cabinet Members – Community Services, Cllr Martin Veal. Transport, Cllr Tony Clarke. Economic Development, Cllr Patrick Anketell-Jones. Homes and Planning, Cllr Liz Richardson.

Scrutiny Panels - Planning Housing and Economic Development, Communities Transport and Evironment.

